Good Contents Are Everywhere, But Here, We Deliver The Best of The Best.Please Hold on!
00174 Roma Via dei Sulpici 117 Tel e Fax +39 06 768613 Cell +39 366 6160638
Albo Operatori TEV® autorizzati dal CRESS
Tiziano Bussolotto tizianobussolotto@cressitalia.com Tel: +39 340 4761750 Padova
Jacopo Cabianca Jacopocabianca@gmail.com Tel. +39 349 3185181 Vicenza
Daniela Casadio danielacasadio@tiscalinet.it Tel: +39 347 1681811 Ravenna
Gianni Deiana giannideiana@cressitalia.com Tel: +39 347 4202473 Bologna
M. Christine Fresse mariechristinefresse@cressfrance.fr Tel: +33 06 61327101 Briançon (Francia)
Paul-Vincent Guillou paulvincentguillou@cressfrance.fr Tel. +33 06 73959680 Parigi (Francia)
Karin Mall karinmall@cressitalia.com Tel. +39 338 1971653 Bolzano - Trento
Nicola Oliveri nicolasoliveri@cressitalia.com Tel.+39 339 1692377 Roma
Simone Quaresimin simonequaresimin@cressitalia.com Tel: +39 389 5488775 Venezia - Treviso
Simona Serafinelli simonaserafinelli@cressitalia.com Tel: +39 333 8163805 Toscana
Franco Squeri francosqueri@cressitalia.com Tel: +39 338 4184235 Milano
Ivana Raffaella Torre tivyfra@gmail.com Tel: +39 340 9890007 Verona